Current time in CLST

5:03:46 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends CLT (Chile Standard Time) will be observed inplace of CLST.
DST started on 08 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

CLST (Chile Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Chile

Cities in Chile Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:33 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 26th