Current time in CKT

10:41:34 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10

CKT (Cook Island Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Cook Islands

Cities in Cook Island Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:41 am Sun, Jan 26th