Current time in CHUT

10:00:54 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10

CHUT (Chuuk Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Micronesia

Cities in Chuuk Time Zone (partial list):
    Los Angeles: 4:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 6:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 7:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 12:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:00 am Tue, Jan 21st