Current time in CHST

12:46:05 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10

CHST (Chamorro Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • USA

Cities in Chamorro Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 6:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:46 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:46 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:46 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:16 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:46 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:46 pm Sat, Jan 18th