Current time in CHADT

8:37:58 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13:45
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends CHAS (Chatham Island Standard Time) will be observed inplace of CHADT.
DST started on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

CHADT (Chatham Island Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • New Zealand

Cities in Chatham Island Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:22 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th