Current time in CET

9:02:04 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

CET (Central European Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Kosovo
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Tunisia
  • Vatican City State

Cities in Central European Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:02 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:32 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:02 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:02 am Tue, Jan 21st