Current time in CDT

2:40:52 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently CST (Cuba Standard Time) is observed inplace of CDT. CST will change to CDT when DST starts.

DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

CDT (Cuba Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Cuba

Cities in Cuba Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th