Current time in CAT

11:12:52 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2

CAT (Central Africa Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Congo Dem. Rep.
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Rwanda
  • Sudan
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Cities in Central Africa Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:12 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd