Time in Busan, South Korea

11:42 am
Time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +82-51
  • Sunrise time: 7:30 am
  • Sunset time: 5:37 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 6:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th