Time in Buffalo, New York USA

Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-716
  • Sunrise time: 7:39 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 30 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Alberta - Wood BuffaloSat 01:19 AM
Los Angeles: 12:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th