Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-11
  • Sunrise time: 6:00 am
  • Sunset time: 8:06 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 6 mins
Los Angeles: 6:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 3:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 6:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 8:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 10:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 1:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th