Time in Budapest, Hungary


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +36-1
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 4:28 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 4:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:15 am Tue, Jan 21st