Time in Brussels, Belgium


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +32-2
  • Sunrise time: 8:35 am
  • Sunset time: 5:11 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 36 mins
Los Angeles: 12:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:43 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:13 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:13 am Sun, Jan 19th