Time in Brisbane, Queensland Australia


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
Brisbane time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
  • Area code: +61-7
  • Sunrise time: 5:14 am
  • Sunset time: 6:45 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 8:42 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:42 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:42 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:42 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th