Time in Brighton, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1273
  • Sunrise time: 7:51 am
  • Sunset time: 4:30 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 39 mins
Los Angeles: 12:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:44 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th