Time in Bridgetown, Barbados

11:50 am
Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-246
  • Sunrise time: 6:23 am
  • Sunset time: 5:51 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 7:50 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:50 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:50 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:50 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:50 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:50 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:50 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:50 am Sat, Jan 18th