Time in Bremerhaven, Bremen Germany

8:19 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-471
  • Sunrise time: 8:31 am
  • Sunset time: 4:41 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 11:19 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:19 am Sat, Jan 18th