Time in Bratislava, Slovakia


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +421-2
  • Sunrise time: 7:32 am
  • Sunset time: 4:33 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 7:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:11 pm Tue, Jan 21st