Time in Brades, Montserrat


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Brades dialing code: +1-664
  • Sunrise time: 6:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:58 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 7:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st