Time in Boise, Idaho USA


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Boise time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-208 / 986
  • Sunrise time: 8:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:42 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 33 mins
Los Angeles: 10:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:07 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:07 am Thu, Jan 23rd