Time in Blackburn, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1254
  • Sunrise time: 8:12 am
  • Sunset time: 4:26 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th