Time in Bismarck, North Dakota USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Bismarck time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-701
  • Sunrise time: 8:13 am
  • Sunset time: 5:35 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 12:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th