Time in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan


Time zone: KGT - Kyrgyzstan Time
Bishkek time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Area code: +996-312
  • Sunrise time: 8:23 am
  • Sunset time: 6:06 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 43 mins
Los Angeles: 12:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:14 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:14 am Sun, Jan 26th