Time in Birmingham, Alabama USA

9:57 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-205
  • Sunrise time: 6:48 am
  • Sunset time: 5:03 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 15 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
UK - England - BirminghamSat 03:57 AM
Los Angeles: 7:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th