Time in Billings, Montana USA

Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-406
  • Sunrise time: 7:47 am
  • Sunset time: 4:59 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 12:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th