Time in Bhubaneshwar, Orissa India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Bhubaneshwar time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-674
  • Sunrise time: 6:25 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 9:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th