Time in Bern, Switzerland

5:39 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +41-31
  • Sunrise time: 8:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 3 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - California - San BernardinoFri 08:39 AM
Los Angeles: 8:39 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:39 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:39 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:39 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:39 am Sat, Jan 18th