Time in Belmopan, Belize


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Belmopan time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Area code: +501-8
  • Sunrise time: 6:26 am
  • Sunset time: 5:45 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 1:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:09 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:39 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 5:09 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 8:09 am Sun, Jan 26th