Time in Belfast, Northern Ireland UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Belfast time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-28
  • Sunrise time: 8:23 am
  • Sunset time: 4:44 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 6:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:56 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:26 pm Fri, Jan 24th