Time in Beirut, Lebanon


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +961-1
  • Sunrise time: 6:41 am
  • Sunset time: 4:58 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 17 mins
Los Angeles: 5:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 7:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 8:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 1:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st