Time in Beijing, Beijing Municipality China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-10
  • Sunrise time: 7:31 am
  • Sunset time: 5:21 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 6:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st