Time in Baton Rouge, Louisiana USA

1:02 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-225
  • Sunrise time: 7:01 am
  • Sunset time: 5:27 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 11:02 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:02 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:02 am Sat, Jan 18th