Time in Bastia, Corsica France

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +33-4
  • Sunrise time: 7:48 am
  • Sunset time: 5:18 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 12:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:27 pm Sat, Jan 18th