Time in Basseterre, Saint Kitts And Nevis


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Basseterre time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-869
  • Sunrise time: 6:42 am
  • Sunset time: 6:01 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 11:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:35 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:35 am Sun, Jan 26th