Time in Basse-Terre, Guadeloupe

11:59 pm
Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +502-81
  • Sunrise time: 6:36 am
  • Sunset time: 5:55 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 7:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th