Time in Basra, Iraq


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +964-40
  • Sunrise time: 6:46 am
  • Sunset time: 5:13 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 1:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th