Time in Basel, Switzerland

7:18 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +41-61
  • Sunrise time: 8:11 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 10:18 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:18 am Sat, Jan 18th