Time in Barcelona, Barcelona Spain


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Barcelona time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +34-93
  • Sunrise time: 8:08 am
  • Sunset time: 5:58 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 11:31 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th