Time in Baotou, Inner Mongolia China

3:41 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-472
  • Sunrise time: 8:02 am
  • Sunset time: 5:41 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 39 mins
Los Angeles: 11:41 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:41 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:41 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:41 am Sat, Jan 18th