Time in Banjul, Gambia

3:24 am
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +220-42
  • Sunrise time: 7:32 am
  • Sunset time: 6:59 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 7:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th