Time in Bangui, Central African Republic


Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Bangui dialing code: +236
  • Sunrise time: 6:00 am
  • Sunset time: 5:55 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 7:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:08 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:08 pm Tue, Jan 21st