Time in Bandung, Java Indonesia


Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Bandung time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +62-22
  • Sunrise time: 5:48 am
  • Sunset time: 6:15 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 9:23 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:23 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd