Time in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei


Time zone: BNT - Brunei Darussalam Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +673-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:35 am
  • Sunset time: 6:29 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 4:20 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:20 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:20 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:20 pm Mon, Jan 20th