Time in Bamako, Mali


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Bamako dialing code: +223
  • Sunrise time: 6:57 am
  • Sunset time: 6:28 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 6:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:44 pm Tue, Jan 21st