Time in Baltimore, Maryland USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-410 / 443 / 667
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 1:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:17 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th