Time in Baku, Azerbaijan


Time zone: AZT - Azerbaijan Time
Baku time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
  • Area code: +994-12
  • Sunrise time: 7:57 am
  • Sunset time: 5:51 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 11:58 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th