Time in Baghdad, Iraq


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Baghdad time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +964-1
  • Sunrise time: 7:03 am
  • Sunset time: 5:26 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 6:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th