Current time in BTT

1:34:39 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6

BTT (Bhutan Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Bhutan

Cities in Bhutan Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:34 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:34 am Sun, Jan 26th