Current time in BST

12:16:12 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) is observed inplace of BST. GMT will change to BST when DST starts.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

BST (British Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Isle Of Man
  • UK

Cities in British Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:16 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 4:46 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:16 pm Mon, Jan 20th