Current time in BST

2:40:09 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6

BST (Bangladesh Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Bangladesh

Cities in Bangladesh Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:10 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd